The EJS Faculty are:

Paul Bartlett, Economics

Joshua Clegg, Psychology

Lissette Delgado-Cruzata, Science

Robert Garot, Sociology

Kate Good, Science

Jay Hamilton, Economics

Joan Hoffman, Economics

Helen Kapstein, English

Lindsey Kayman, Director, Environmental Health & Safety

Karen Malpede, Theater & Communications

Gerald Markowitz, History

Jessica Gordon Nembhard, Africana Studies

Christian Parenti, Economics

Gohar Petrossian, Criminal Justice

Milena Popov, Art & Music

Jennifer Rutledge, Political Science

Alexander Schlutz, English

Itai Sneh, History

Sandra Swenson, Science

Mary Ting, Art & Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address to subscribe & receive new posts by email.